NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Justin Abdelkader
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/25/1987
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Muskegon, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 8 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win at Calgary.
Analysis: Abdelkader has four goals and four assists over his last seven games after recording one point in his previous eight contests.
Jan. 7 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Abdelkader's three points matched his total from the previous nine games. He's notched 15 points in as many road games.
Dec. 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled defenseman Xavier Ouellet from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL and put Abdelkader on the injured list.
Analysis: Abdelkader's move on Thursday is retroactive to Nov. 30, when he left a game against Vancouver with a shoulder injury. Abdelkader has seven goals and eight assists in 24 games this season.
Oct. 30 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Abdelkader finished with two goals and an assist in Detroit's 4-2 win at Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Abdelkader had totaled three goals to go along with two assists over his first eight games before putting up his best performance of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2008-09 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2009-10 Det 50 3 3 6 -11 35 0 0 0 79 3.80
2010-11 Det 74 7 12 19 15 61 0 0 1 129 5.43
2011-12 Det 81 8 14 22 4 62 0 0 1 121 6.61
2012-13 Det 48 10 3 13 6 34 0 0 0 96 10.42
2013-14 Det 70 10 18 28 2 31 1 0 3 147 6.80
2014-15 Det 40 11 15 26 9 30 3 0 3 80 13.75
Career 367 49 65 114 25 255 4 0 8 660 7.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Det 10 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
2009-10 Det 11 1 1 2 1 36 0 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 Det 11 0 0 0 -4 22 0 0 0 17 0.00
2011-12 Det 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Det 12 2 1 3 4 33 0 1 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Det 5 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 54 5 5 10 -1 99 0 1 0 87 5.75

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.