NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Kevin Porter
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-9 Born: 3/12/1986
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - The Sabres on Wednesday demoted Porter to Rochester.
Analysis: Porter gets an opportunity to continue developing in the minors during the NHL Olympic break, which opens Feb. 9. He has an assist in 12 games.
Dec. 23 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Porter is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear how much time Porter is expected to miss.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pho 34 5 5 10 -2 4 1 0 2 39 12.82
2009-10 Pho 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2009-10 Col 16 2 1 3 -4 0 0 1 0 18 11.11
2009-10 Tot 20 2 1 3 -3 0 0 1 0 21 9.52
2010-11 Col 74 14 11 25 -11 27 1 0 3 102 13.73
2011-12 Col 35 4 3 7 -2 17 0 0 0 32 12.50
2012-13 Buf 31 4 5 9 -1 10 0 1 0 37 10.81
2013-14 Buf 12 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 206 29 26 55 -24 60 2 2 5 234 12.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.