NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
3 16 19
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Doughty now has four points in two games after a six-game drought without a point.
Dec. 12 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Doughty had two assists in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Doughty snapped a six-game drought without a point and pushed his point total to 15 on the season.
Sep. 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Doughty has missed the first practice of training camp with an upper-body injury. The defending Stanley Cup champions didn't provide a timetable Friday for their star defenseman's return.
Analysis: Doughty was injured during an offseason workout back home in Ontario, but has skated in recent days. Kings coach Darryl Sutter wouldn't provide specific details about Doughty's injury. Doughty had five goals and 13 assists in 26 playoff games during the Kings' run to their second NHL title in three seasons. The high-scoring defenseman had 37 points during the regular season, his sixth in Los Angeles.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 81 6 21 27 -17 56 3 0 1 126 4.76
2009-10 LA 82 16 43 59 20 54 9 0 5 142 11.27
2010-11 LA 76 11 29 40 13 68 5 0 3 139 7.91
2011-12 LA 77 10 26 36 -2 69 3 0 3 168 5.95
2012-13 LA 48 6 16 22 4 36 3 0 0 114 5.26
2013-14 LA 78 10 27 37 17 64 6 0 2 177 5.65
2014-15 LA 33 3 16 19 6 26 0 0 0 91 3.30
Career 475 62 178 240 41 373 29 0 14 957 6.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 3 4 7 -5 4 2 0 0 13 23.08
2010-11 LA 6 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 LA 20 4 12 16 11 14 1 0 0 44 9.09
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -7 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 LA 26 5 13 18 2 30 1 0 1 60 8.33
Career 76 16 34 50 1 64 6 0 1 161 9.94

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.