NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Luca Sbisa
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1990
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Ozieri, Italy

Latest News
Nov. 23 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 AM 北京时间4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Sbisa will be out at least six weeks with a torn tendon in his right hand.
Analysis: Sbisa will be out at least six weeks with a torn tendon in his right hand.
Sep. 30 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 AM 北京时间6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET - Anaheim placed Sbisa on injured reserve.
Analysis: Sbisa is dealing with ankle injury suffered in a preseason game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 39 0 7 7 -6 36 0 0 0 38 0.00
2009-10 Anh 8 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Anh 68 2 9 11 -11 43 1 0 0 76 2.63
2011-12 Anh 80 5 19 24 -5 66 0 0 0 88 5.68
2012-13 Anh 41 1 7 8 0 23 0 0 1 39 2.56
2013-14 Anh 30 1 5 6 0 43 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 266 9 47 56 -23 217 1 0 1 274 3.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Anh 6 0 1 1 -4 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Anh 5 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -6 14 0 0 0 5 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.