NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
28 37 65
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Eberle scored his 28th goal in the season finale Saturday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Eberle wrapped up his season in strong fashion, tallying seven goals and eight assists over his final 12 games.
Apr. 7 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Eberle scored for the sixth time in nine games and was credited with an assist in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Eberle has six goals and eight assists over his last nine games.
Apr. 5 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Eberle was credited with two assists in Friday's shootout win in Phoenix.
Analysis: Eberle has five goals and seven assists over his last eight games.
Apr. 2 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Eberle matched his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 5-4 loss to San Jose on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Eberle has four goals and five assists in his last six contests. He also has six goals and eight assists in 14 games since the beginning of March.
Mar. 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 AM 北京时间6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET - Eberle returned to Edmonton's lineup Saturday after missing Thursday's loss to the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: Eberle was dealing with an ailing knee.
Jan. 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Eberle scored for the fourth time in five games and the 18th time this season in Sunday's victory over Nashville.
Analysis: Eberle, who also had an assist, is the owner of a five-game point streak.
Jan. 6 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Eberle scored two goals, and the Edmonton Oilers snapped a four-game losing streak with a 5-3 victory over the Tampa Bay Lightning on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has only three of his 14 goals in the last 12 games.
Dec. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Eberle had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: He has four points in his last three games.
Nov. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Eberle scored two goals in Thursday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Eberle has four goals in his last three games and 10 points in his last 10 contests.
Nov. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Eberle had a goal and an assist as the Oilers routed the Columbus Blue Jackets 7-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Everyone got in on the party against the pathetic Jackets and Eberle was part of the group that enjoyed the lack of fight by the visitors.
Oct. 23 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Eberle had two assists in a 4-3 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Eberle has two goals and four assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 AM 北京时间8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)23:08 ET - Eberle has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There's no information on Eberle's injury, and it's unclear when he'll be back. Consider him day-to-day.
Oct. 20 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET - Eberle had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 win over the Sens.
Analysis: Eberle has eight points in nine games for the Oilers.
Oct. 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Eberle scored his second goal of the year in Edmonton's loss to Pittsburgh on Tuesday.
Analysis: Eberle has five points through his first seven contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 69 18 25 43 -12 22 4 2 5 158 11.39
2011-12 Edm 78 34 42 76 4 10 10 0 4 180 18.89
2012-13 Edm 48 16 21 37 -4 16 3 0 3 133 12.03
2013-14 Edm 80 28 37 65 -11 18 7 1 4 200 14.00
Career 275 96 125 221 -23 66 24 3 16 671 14.31


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.