NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Ben Lovejoy
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/20/1984
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Canaan, New Hampshire

Latest News
Mar. 2 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins gave their defense an experienced upgrade on Monday, acquiring veteran defensemen Ben Lovejoy from Anaheim and Ian Cole from St. Louis.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Lovejoy returns to Pittsburgh after spending two-plus seasons with the Ducks.
Dec. 20 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Lovejoy assisted on both goals in a 6-2 loss in Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: It was the fifth career multipoint performance and first this season for the Anaheim defenseman. He had three assists in his first 13 games.
Oct. 27 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)18:17 ET - Lovejoy was back on the ice this weekend.
Analysis: Lovejoy was out after breaking his finger in a fight Oct. 26.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 12 0 3 3 8 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2010-11 Pit 47 3 14 17 11 48 0 0 0 60 5.00
2011-12 Pit 34 1 4 5 3 13 0 0 0 48 2.08
2012-13 Pit 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Anh 32 0 10 10 6 29 0 0 0 51 0.00
2012-13 Tot 35 0 10 10 4 29 0 0 0 58 0.00
2013-14 Anh 78 5 13 18 21 39 0 0 2 107 4.67
2014-15 Anh 40 1 10 11 3 17 0 0 0 50 2.00
2014-15 Pit 20 1 2 3 -7 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Tot 60 2 12 14 -4 25 0 0 0 86 2.33
Career 268 11 56 67 43 156 0 0 2 374 2.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pit 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 Pit 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 2 0 2 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 34 2 6 8 0 12 0 0 1 44 4.55

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.