NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
18 17 35
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 29 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Benn scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn leads the league with 18 goals and is a one-man wrecking crew with 14 points in an eight-game fantasy surge.
Nov. 28 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Benn had a goal Friday.
Analysis: He has seven goals and five assists during a seven-game point streak.
Nov. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Benn had two goals and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Ottawa on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Benn, the NHL's leader with 16 goals and 32 points, has six goals and five assists in a six-game point streak.
Nov. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Benn scored twice for the third time this season in Saturday's win against Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has 14 goals and 15 assists, and his 29 points only trail Patrick Kane (32) and teammate Tyler Seguin (30).
Nov. 18 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Benn recorded his 14th assist in Tuesday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has been sensational with 12 goals and 14 assists through Dallas' first 19 contests.
Nov. 15 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Benn had a goal and two assists in a 3-2 overtime win against Minnesota on Saturday night.
Analysis: Benn now has 25 points, putting him one behind teammate Tyler Seguin and Chicago's Patrick Kane for the league lead. His 12 goals are tied with Kane for the NHL's best.
Nov. 13 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Benn's fifth man-advantage score broke a tie in the third period to lift the Dallas Stars over the Winnipeg Jets 6-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He's five power-play goals are tied for second in the NHL heading into Friday's play.
Oct. 30 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET14:42 GMT10:42 PM 北京时间7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST18:42 UAE10:42 ET - Benn had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has seven points in the last three games.
Oct. 25 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE14:29 ET - Benn scored twice in Saturday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Benn leads the NHL in goals (eight) and points (12), and he has four multipoint games in his last five.
Oct. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Benn scored a goal in his fourth consecutive game and posted at least one goal and one assist in his third straight.
Analysis: He has goals in five of Dallas' six games this season.
Oct. 18 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 PM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET - Benn had two goals and one assist in the Stars' 4-2 win at Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn is off to a fantastic start to the season, scoring five goals and assisting on three others through five games. He's scored three goals on the power play.
Oct. 16 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Benn continued his tear to open the season Thursday with a goal and an assist.
Analysis: He has goals in three of Dallas' four games and at least one point in each.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.