NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Dwight King
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1989
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Meadowlake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 10 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - King had a goal and an assist in Monday's win in Columbus.
Analysis: King had been limited to one assist in his previous 12 games. His production this season has been a bit of a letdown with eight goals and seven assists through 52 games (0.29 points per game). In 2013-14, King had 15 goals and 15 assists in 77 games (0.39).
Jan. 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - King had a pair of goals in a 7-6 overtime loss to Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: The Kings winger has three goals in his last two games. He has seven goals and five assists in 39 games this season. It was King's third career two-goal game, including the postseason, and first this season.
July 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - King has agreed to a three-year, $5.85 million contract to return to the Los Angeles Kings, avoiding arbitration.
Analysis: King set career highs with 15 goals and 15 assists in 77 games last season, adding three goals and eight assists in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 LA 27 5 9 14 3 10 0 0 1 42 11.90
2012-13 LA 47 4 6 10 -3 11 0 0 0 60 6.67
2013-14 LA 77 15 15 30 16 18 0 2 3 111 13.51
2014-15 LA 59 10 11 21 -2 13 0 0 1 94 10.64
Career 216 34 41 75 12 54 0 2 5 310 10.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 LA 20 5 3 8 3 13 0 0 2 33 15.15
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -4 2 0 1 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 3 8 11 5 20 0 0 0 32 9.38
Career 64 10 14 24 4 35 0 1 2 84 11.90

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.