NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Martin Jones
W GAA Sv%
12 1.81 0.934
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 11 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Jones stopped all 17 shots in Thursday's 3-0 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Jones' shutout was his fourth of the season, tied with Vancouver's Eddie Lack for the most among rookies.
Jan. 15 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - The Kings recalled Jones from the AHL on Wednesday.
Analysis: Jones will serve as a backup more than likely.
Jan. 5 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET23:42 GMT7:42 AM 北京时间4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST3:42 UAE (+1)18:42 ET - Jones has been sent back to the minors by the Los Angeles Kings despite the goalie's record-tying start to his NHL career. The Kings made the move Sunday, a day after Jonathan Quick returned to the lineup.
Analysis: Jones matched Bob Froese's record when he won his first eight NHL starts last month for the Kings, who recalled him from their AHL affiliate in Manchester to back up Ben Scrivens during Quick's 24-game injury absence. Jones still leads the NHL in goals-against average (1.41) and save percentage (.950) after going 8-3 for the Kings.
Dec. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Jones made 24 saves in a 3-0 win Tuesday against Edmonton.
Analysis: The rookie now has three shutouts in his first six NHL games to go with 0.82 GAA and .972 save percentage. He's already tied for the league lead in shutouts.
Dec. 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - In Los Angeles's 6-0 rout of the Canadiens on Tuesday night, Jones became the first Kings goaltender to record a shutout against Montreal. And he did it in just his third career NHL game.
Analysis: Jones is 3-0 with a 0.65 goals-against-average and a .973 save percentage. The shutout was also his second in as many games.
Dec. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - After earning his first NHL shutout in only his second career start, Martin Jones might be yet another potential star in the Los Angeles Kings' crease.
Analysis: "It's easy to play with confidence when you're behind these guys," said Jones, who made 16 saves. "They take a lot of pride in their defensive zone, and we did a great job. The guys have been awesome since I've been up here. It's a great group of guys, and I'm happy to be able to get a couple of wins for them."
Dec. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - In his NHL debut, Jones made 26 saves before his perfect shootout performance, and Dwight King scored the only shootout goal Tuesday night in the Kings' 3-2 victory over the Ducks.
Analysis: ''It's good to see a kid play in his first game and get a win somehow,'' Los Angeles coach Darryl Sutter said. ''He's a pretty poised guy when you watch him. Hopefully this is something he can build on.''

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 19 1094 1.81 12 6 0 - 1 4 33 500 0.934
Career 19 1094 1.81 12 6 0 0 1 4 33 500 0.934

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 1 18 0.00 0 0 0 - 1 0 0 4 1.000
Career 1 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 4 1.000

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.