NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Luke Gazdic
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 7/25/1989
Position: LWWeight: 233 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Gazdic returned Saturday after a two-game absence.
Analysis: Gazdic reportedly suffered a gash on his chin in the second period of Monday's shootout loss to Winnipeg. Jets defenseman Dustin Byfuglien checked the forward hard on his left shoulder and caused his face to hit the boards.
Oct. 8 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Gazdic was sent to the minors Thursday for a conditioning stint.
Analysis: The Edmonton forward is trying to work his way back from a shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 67 2 2 4 -8 127 0 0 0 30 6.67
2014-15 Edm 28 2 1 3 1 36 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 95 4 3 7 -7 163 0 0 0 49 8.16


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.