NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Rob Klinkhammer
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 8/12/1986
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Lethbridge, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Klinkhammer had two goals and an assist in Thursday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: It was the first three-point game of his career and his third multi-pointer.
Oct. 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 AM 北京时间8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)23:16 ET - Klinkhammer scored twice in Sunday's 5-3 victory at Carolina.
Analysis: Klinkhammer doubled his season point total.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Ott 15 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2012-13 Pho 22 5 6 11 7 10 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 Pho 72 11 9 20 6 19 1 0 1 103 10.68
Career 110 16 17 33 14 31 2 0 2 164 9.76


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.