NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Philip Larsen
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET6:09 GMT2:09 PM 北京时间11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE1:09 ET - Larsen was placed back on injured reserve on Jan. 31, just two days after he was taken off the list.
Analysis: It is uncertain when Larsen will be activated again at this point, as he is dealing with an undisclosed illness.
Jan. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 AM 北京时间7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET - Larsen returned to the Oilers, playing 18 minutes in a 3-0 win over San Jose on Wednesday.
Analysis: Larsen had an illness but appears to be back to health.
Nov. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Larsen is close to returning from a back problem.
Analysis: Larsen has five points in eight games.
Nov. 11 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Larsen had a career-high three assists in Sunday's 5-4 loss at Chicago.
Analysis: Larson now has five points in as many games since debuting earlier this month. He had five points in 32 contests last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Dal 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Dal 55 3 8 11 11 16 1 0 0 69 4.35
2012-13 Dal 32 2 3 5 -10 18 1 0 0 30 6.67
2013-14 Edm 30 3 9 12 -4 8 1 0 0 47 6.38
Career 125 8 23 31 -1 42 3 0 0 158 5.06


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.