NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Paul Byron
G A Pts
7 14 21
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1989
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 PM 北京时间9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET - The Flames have announced that Byron is away from the team while his wife gives birth.
Analysis: No duration has been given for the absence.
Jan. 21 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET - Byron left Monday's 3-2 loss at San Jose in the second period with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Byron is day to day.
Dec. 15 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Byron scored and had an assist in Saturday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: He has four points in his last two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Buf 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2011-12 Cgy 22 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
2012-13 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cgy 47 7 14 21 6 27 2 1 1 46 15.22
Career 81 11 18 29 7 33 2 1 2 65 16.92


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.