NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Ekman-Larsson scored his 11th goal in Thursday's victory over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson has six goals in his last 11 games.
Dec. 17 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Ekman-Larsson scored with 0.3 seconds left in overtime, and the Arizona Coyotes beat the Edmonton Oilers 2-1 Tuesday night to end a team-record nine-game home losing streak.
Analysis: The goal was the fourth for the Coyotes defenseman in seven games this month. He also has an assist in that stretch. Ekman-Larsson has seven goals and eight assists in 31 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 48 1 10 11 3 24 0 0 0 50 2.00
2011-12 Pho 82 13 19 32 0 32 2 1 2 147 8.84
2012-13 Pho 48 3 21 24 5 26 0 0 1 101 2.97
2013-14 Pho 80 15 29 44 -4 50 8 0 6 199 7.54
2014-15 Ari 62 17 14 31 -19 34 9 1 7 203 8.37
Career 320 49 93 142 -15 166 19 2 16 700 7.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76
Career 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.