NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Magnus Paajarvi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Norrkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT1:01 PM 北京时间10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET - Paajarvi is out with the flu for St. Louis.
Analysis: Paajarvi should be back sooner than later, probably for Thursday's very winnable game against the lowly Isles.
Oct. 29 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Paajarvi has been out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Blues don't expect him to miss a significant amount of time. He's expected to return any day now.
Oct. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 AM 北京时间6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET - Paajarvi left the Blues' game against the Nashville Predators with an upper-body injury and not return to Saturday night's game.
Analysis: Paajarvi played five shifts in the first period of the game Saturday night, but did not return to the ice following the conclusion of his fifth at 10:44. He was hit by Nashville's Victor Bartley in the defensive zone at 10:02, but stayed on the ice following the hit.
July 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)18:59 ET - The St. Louis Blues have trade David Perron to the Edmonton Oilers for Magnus Paajarvi and a 2014 second-round draft pick.
Analysis: Paajarvi has 26 goals and 32 assists in 163 games with the Oilers. He was drafted 10th overall by Edmonton in 2009.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 80 15 19 34 -13 16 3 0 0 180 8.33
2011-12 Edm 41 2 6 8 -7 4 0 0 0 79 2.53
2012-13 Edm 42 9 7 16 -1 14 2 1 2 75 12.00
2013-14 StL 55 6 6 12 -6 6 0 0 1 60 10.00
2014-15 StL 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 221 32 38 70 -28 40 5 1 3 396 8.08


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.