NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 AM 北京时间7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET - Kreider and defenseman John Moore were both ejected in the first half of a surprisingly rough game with the Minnesota Wild on Monday night.
Analysis: Kreider received a major penalty for boarding defenseman Jonas Brodin late in the first period, and Moore was ejected midway through the second for a blatant hit to the head of forward Erik Haula that resulted in a match penalty. Kreider was behind Brodin as they chased a loose puck in the Wild end. Kreider used his arm to shove Brodin in the middle of the back as they got to the goal line and drove him into the end boards with 15.8 seconds left in the opening period.
Oct. 22 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Kreider had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime win against New Jersey on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kreider had two assists in his previous five games. He opened the season with a goal and an assist in a win over St. Louis on Oct. 9.
Oct. 10 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Kreider scored a goal and assisted on another in New York's season-opening victory at st. Louis on Thursday.
Analysis: Kreider recorded just six multi-point performances last season.
July 23 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Kreider and the New York Rangers agreed on a two-year deal shortly before going to arbitration. The 23-year-old Kreider made a deal Wednesday morning with an average salary of $2.475 million moments before the scheduled hearing. He will receive $2.35 million next season and $2.6 million during 2015-16.
Analysis: Kreider had 17 goals and 20 assists in 66 regular-season games. During the playoffs, the left wing had five goals and eight assists in 15 games. He returned for Game 4 of New York's second-round series against Pittsburgh after missing a month with a broken left hand. He sat out nine regular-season games and 10 in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 9 2 4 6 4 38 1 0 0 20 10.00
Career 98 21 25 46 17 116 7 0 0 175 12.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
Career 41 11 11 22 -6 20 5 0 4 66 16.67

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.