NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
John Moore
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
May 28 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Moore was suspended two games by the NHL on Wednesday for an illegal check to Montreal Canadiens forward Dale Weise's head in Game 5 of the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: Moore received a match penalty for the hit in the third period of Montreal's 7-4 home victory Tuesday night.
Mar. 22 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Moore is sitting out Saturday night's game against the New Jersey Devils because of concussion-like symptoms.
Analysis: Moore, who had missed only two games this season, was hurt Friday night at Columbus when Blue Jackets forward Blake Comeau knocked him headfirst into the boards in the first period. He sat out the rest of the period, returned in the second, and didn't play in the third.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Cls 67 2 5 7 -23 8 0 0 0 64 3.13
2012-13 Cls 17 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2012-13 NYR 13 1 5 6 9 5 0 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Tot 30 1 6 7 4 7 0 0 0 29 3.45
2013-14 NYR 74 4 11 15 7 25 0 0 2 115 3.48
2014-15 NYR 7 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 180 7 23 30 -10 40 0 0 2 221 3.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 NYR 21 0 2 2 2 16 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 33 0 3 3 2 18 0 0 0 35 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.