NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 12 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Johansson scored two goals Tuesday in Washington's 4-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Johansson now has points in six of his last eight games. He is tied with Alex Ovechkin for the team lead in goals with eight.
Nov. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Johansson had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: In 10 games, he's halfway to his 2013-14 goal total of eight goals, which happened in 80 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 20 8 5 13 0 0 1 0 1 47 17.02
Career 283 49 103 152 -21 26 13 1 8 386 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 30 4 7 11 -11 0 0 0 1 49 8.16

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.