NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Dec. 21 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET15:56 GMT11:56 PM 北京时间8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST19:56 UAE10:56 ET - Palmieri, from Montvale, N.J., scored at 2:37 of overtime on Friday to give the Ducks a 3-2 win over the New Jersey Devils.
Analysis: He has three points in three games.
Nov. 13 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Palmieri has flu-like symptoms for the Ducks.
Analysis: Palmieri's status is not known for the next game.
Oct. 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Palmieri scored two straight goals in the third period to rally the Anaheim Ducks past the Philadelphia Flyers 3-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Palmieri scored on a tip-in with 4:09 left in the game to help the Ducks win their third straight game. He also scored the tying goal early in the third. The center had one goal and two assists in his first 10 games this season.
Oct. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 AM 北京时间8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET - Palmieri is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Anaheim Ducks center is considered day to day.
July 26 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE13:50 ET - Palmieri has re-signed with the Anaheim Ducks, agreeing to a three-year deal worth $4.4 million.
Analysis: The restricted free agent agreed to the deal Friday. Palmieri had 10 goals and 11 assists in 42 games with the Pacific Division champion Ducks last season, his first full NHL campaign. He added five points in Anaheim's first-round playoff loss to Detroit, tying for the team lead with three goals. Palmieri has 15 goals in 70 NHL games over three seasons with the Ducks, who drafted him in the first round in 2009.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 10 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 Anh 18 4 3 7 3 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
2012-13 Anh 42 10 11 21 2 9 2 0 5 92 10.87
2013-14 Anh 71 14 17 31 9 38 0 0 4 147 9.52
Career 141 29 31 60 13 53 2 0 9 283 10.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Anh 9 3 0 3 1 14 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 17 6 2 8 6 18 0 0 0 24 25.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.