NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
12 3.06 0.913
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-5 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET - Lehner made 27 saves for his second career shutout and Ottawa beat the Minnesota Wild 3-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Lehner was 1-6-1 with a 3.05 goals-against average in his nine previous appearances.
Nov. 24 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - Lehner made 34 saves and the Senators outlasted Detroit in a testy third period to beat the Red Wings 4-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Sens have another game Sunday in Carolina so it's unclear if Lehner will start again.
Nov. 10 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Lehner made 26 saves to help the Ottawa Senators beat Florida 3-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Lehner is surging with three straight wins.
Nov. 6 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Lehner made 32 saves to lead the Ottawa Senators to a 4-1 victory over the Columbus Blue Jackets on Tuesday night, ending a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Lehner earned his first win of the season while filling in for Craig Anderson, who was sidelined with a sore neck after a collision with Dallas rookie Valeri Nichushkin on Sunday. Lehner is 1-2-2 with a 2.39 goals-against average in six appearances this season.
Oct. 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 AM 北京时间12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET - Lehner made 18 saves in Saturday's 3-1 loss to the Oilers.
Analysis: Lehner has dropped both starts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
Career 61 3316 2.82 21 24 10 0 6 2 156 1897 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
Career 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 25 0.920

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.