NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Clifford scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Clifford has four goals in the last nine games after scoring once in the first 55.
Feb. 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have signed Clifford to a five-year contract extension.
Analysis: He has three goals and seven assists to go with a team-leading 66 penalty minutes.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 72 6 8 14 5 83 0 0 1 105 5.71
Career 348 28 34 62 -3 479 0 0 4 392 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 47 4 10 14 -6 56 0 0 1 49 8.16

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.