NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
27 21 48
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 24 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET15:06 GMT11:06 PM 北京时间8:06 AM MST10:06 AM EST19:06 UAE11:06 ET - Hoffman had a goal with two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has four points in two games after going his previous six without one.
Mar. 22 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Hoffman scored his 25th goal of the season in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Hoffman ended a six-game drought without a goal, his longest since December.
Mar. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET - Hoffman had another productive game with two goals and as assist to help Ottawa pull out a 4-2 win at San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: Hoffman has six goals and five assists over his past nine games.
Feb. 27 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Hoffman scored in Thursday's 1-0 win over the Kings.
Analysis: He has five goals and six assists in 12 games.
Jan. 22 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET15:21 GMT11:21 PM 北京时间8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST19:21 UAE10:21 ET - Hoffman had a goal with an assist Wednesday.
Analysis: He has six goals with three assists in 12 games.
Dec. 20 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Hoffman scored two goals Friday night as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2.
Analysis: Hoffman has reached 10 goals for the first time in four seasons but had scored one in his previous 15 games.
Nov. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Hoffman scored twice in Thursday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Hoffman has scored six times in five games.
Nov. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Hoffman scored two goals Thursday in Ottawa's victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: It was a career day for Hoffman, who entered the day with only four career goals. He now has three goals on the season, which ties his season-high. It was the first two-goal game of his career.
Oct. 19 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Hoffman made up for missing a penalty shot by scoring the tiebreaking goal midway through the third period to help the Ottawa Senators beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 3-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hoffman, who has played 32 career games in the NHL, is hopeful this is the year he can make a good enough impression to play on a regular basis. "For me now, I'm not thinking too much," said the 24-year-old. "I'm just going out there and reacting and playing my game and when I get opportunities to use my speed I'm going to try and take advantage of that."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
Career 108 30 24 54 12 18 2 0 4 266 11.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
Career 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.