NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Richard Bachman
W GAA Sv%
3 2.84 0.911
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 7/25/1987
Position: GWeight: 175 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
Apr. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Bachman made 25 saves in Tuesday's surprising 4-2 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Bachman has posted a 1.00 GAA in winning three consecutive starts.
Apr. 1 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 AM 北京时间7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET - Bachman stepped away from the Oilers due to a death in the family.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll return.
Mar. 31 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE15:11 ET - Bachman made 29 saves in Monday's 4-1 win over the Avs.
Analysis: This has been quite a stretch for Bachman. He shut out Dallas - his former team - last week and now beat Colorado. Bachman played down the road at Colorado College in Colorado Springs. "Love Denver. It's a great city," Bachman said. "It's special to come here and play here and play in this building and be able to get a win."
Mar. 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Bachman made 29 saves in Friday's 4-0 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Bachman's shutout was the second of his career. He's 1-2-0 with a 3.66 GAA.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Dal 1 9 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 4 1.000
2011-12 Dal 18 933 2.77 8 5 1 - 0 1 43 477 0.910
2012-13 Dal 13 608 3.25 6 5 0 - 2 0 33 288 0.885
2013-14 Edm 3 138 3.02 0 2 1 - 0 0 7 83 0.916
2014-15 Edm 7 316 2.84 3 2 0 - 1 1 15 168 0.911
Career 42 2006 2.93 17 14 2 0 3 2 98 1020 0.904


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.