NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
16 19 35
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)15:25 ET - Eakin has an upper-body injury for the Stars.
Analysis: Eakin's status has not been announced.
Nov. 27 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Eakin scored and had an assist in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: It was his third multi-point game of the year and second in his last three games.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.