NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
22 27 49
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bonino ended his breakthrough season with his 22nd goal in Sunday's finale against Colorado.
Analysis: Bonino had 12 goals and 12 assists over his final 36 games.
Apr. 13 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Bonino ended a five-game drought without a point with his 21st goal in Saturday's shootout win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Bonino has just eight points over his last 22 contests.
Apr. 1 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bonino scored for the third time in four games Monday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Bonino continues to enjoy a true breakout season with 20 goals and 27 assists for 47 points, the third-most by a Duck in 2013-14.
Mar. 19 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET - Bonino returned Sunday.
Analysis: Bonino injured his foot Tuesday night.
Jan. 31 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Bonino will be activated Friday by Anaheim.
Analysis: Bonino has been out since Jan. 30 with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Bonino had two assists in a 3-2 victory over the Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: Bonino is up to 37 points for the season.
Jan. 16 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Bonino had two goals in Wednesday's 9-1 rout of the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Bonino is red-hot with 10 points in his last eight games.
Dec. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Nick Bonino had a goal and an assist in the Ducks 5-2 victory over the Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: In Anaheim's past nine games, Bonino has scored three goals and handed out seven assists.
Dec. 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Bonino had two assists in Saturday's shootout loss to San Jose.
Analysis: The center has a season-best four-game point streak.
Nov. 21 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Bonino had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Devils.
Analysis: Bonino ended a pathetic run of three straight pointless efforts.
Nov. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Bonino scored his fifth goal of the season in Sunday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It marked Bonino's first goal in 10 games after he scored four through his first nine contests.
Nov. 7 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Bonino had two assists in a 5-2 win over Phoenix on Wednesday night.
Analysis: It was the sixth career multipoint performance and first this season for the Anaheim center. He had four goals and four assists in his first 16 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Anh 9 1 1 2 0 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Anh 26 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00
2011-12 Anh 50 5 13 18 1 8 0 0 0 63 7.94
2012-13 Anh 27 5 8 13 -3 8 1 0 0 37 13.51
2013-14 Anh 77 22 27 49 14 22 7 0 2 159 13.84
Career 189 33 49 82 9 48 9 0 2 296 11.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 1 4 2 4 2 0 2 16 18.75
2013-14 Anh 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 12 3 2 5 2 6 2 0 2 24 12.50

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.