NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
June 2 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have agreed to a $33 million, six-year contract with Petry. Petry, who was eligible for unrestricted free agency, became a key performer for the Canadiens after general manager Marc Bergevin acquired him from the Edmonton Oilers at the trade deadline. The contract was announced on Tuesday. It runs through the 2020-21 season.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Petry had three goals and four assists in 19 regular-season games for the Canadiens. He added two goals and an assist in the postseason. The Canadiens traded a second-round pick and one that turned into a fourth-rounder for Petry.
Apr. 10 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Petry had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Petry has seven points in a six-game run.
Apr. 4 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Petry scored his third goal in as many games in a 3-2 shootout loss to New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: The Montreal defenseman has matched his career high from last season with seven goals and has 12 assists. He is riding a four-game point streak.
Mar. 19 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET - Petry did not play Thursday due to the flu.
Analysis: He's not expected to be out very long.
Mar. 2 7:08 AM PT8:08 AM MT9:08 AM CT10:08 AM ET15:08 GMT11:08 PM 北京时间8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST19:08 UAE10:08 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have made the first major move on the morning of the NHL's trade deadline day by acquiring Petry from the Edmonton Oilers for draft picks.
Analysis: Petry had been the subject of trade talk for several weeks. He said in an interview in Toronto last month that he's playing for a "contract moving forward" and wants to show he's a "guy that's going to bring intensity and bring my game day in and day out."
Feb. 20 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT1:34 PM 北京时间10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET - Petry returned Tuesday for lowly Edmonton.
Analysis: Petry was suffering from injured ribs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
Career 314 20 61 81 -68 149 3 1 1 440 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
Career 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.