NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
6 2.61 0.902
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Hutton had 21 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Hutton got the start since superstar Pekka Rinne got the night off in this meaningless game.
Mar. 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Hutton had 21 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Hutton had a four-game win streak snapped.
Jan. 5 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Hutton remained winless after he made 30 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Hutton rarely starts since Pekka Rinne is a fantasy stud.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Chi 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2013-14 Nsh 40 2085 2.62 20 11 4 - 2 1 91 1006 0.910
2014-15 Nsh 18 1009 2.61 6 7 4 - 5 1 44 450 0.902
Career 59 3153 2.63 26 19 8 0 7 2 138 1484 0.907


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.