NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Joakim Andersson
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/5/1989
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Munkedal, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET - Andersson returned after missing six games for Detroit.
Analysis: Andersson was out with a broken foot.
Jan. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET0:24 GMT8:24 AM 北京时间5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST4:24 UAE (+1)19:24 ET - Andersson has been activated off injured reserve after missing six straight games with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Andersson has seven goals and six assists in 46 games this season. The Red Wings were playing the Philadelphia Flyers on Tuesday night.
Jan. 17 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET5:54 GMT1:54 PM 北京时间10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST9:54 UAE0:54 ET - Andersson is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Detroit Red Wings general manager Ken Holland said the forward might return Tuesday night in Philadelphia or Friday against Washington.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Det 38 3 5 8 2 8 0 0 0 43 6.98
2013-14 Det 65 8 9 17 -11 12 0 0 1 78 10.26
Career 108 11 14 25 -8 20 0 0 1 124 8.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 1 4 5 2 10 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 14 1 4 5 2 10 0 0 0 19 5.26

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.