NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Matt Irwin
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/29/1987
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brentwood Bay, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 15 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET - Irwin extended his point streak to a career-best five games with an assist in a 6-2 loss to Chicago on Saturday.
Analysis: Irwin has two goals and three assists during his run. He has seven goals and nine assists in 41 games this season.
Mar. 7 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Irwin returned Saturday for San Jose.
Analysis: Irwin had an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 15 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Irwin scored twice in Tuesday's 6-5 shootout win at Washington.
Analysis: Irwin's two goals matched his total from all of last year (62 games).

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 38 6 6 12 -1 10 4 0 0 79 7.59
2013-14 SJ 62 2 17 19 5 35 1 0 0 147 1.36
2014-15 SJ 53 8 11 19 3 18 1 0 1 93 8.60
Career 153 16 34 50 7 63 6 0 1 319 5.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2013-14 SJ 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 13 1 1 2 -5 4 0 0 0 22 4.55

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.