NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Gabriel Bourque
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 9/23/1990
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Rimouski, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Bourque had a pair of assists in a 4-3 win against Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville winger had one assist in his prior 18 games.
Dec. 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Bourque had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 win over Colorado on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the first points in 15 games this season for the Nashville forward.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 43 7 12 19 -2 6 0 0 1 59 11.86
2012-13 Nsh 34 11 5 16 6 4 3 1 2 50 22.00
2013-14 Nsh 74 9 17 26 -5 8 0 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Nsh 64 3 9 12 -13 8 0 0 0 72 4.17
Career 215 30 43 73 -14 26 3 1 4 289 10.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 23.08
Career 10 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 23.08

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.