NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
32 2.38 0.923
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET15:16 GMT11:16 PM 北京时间8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE11:16 ET - Bobrovsky made 33 saves and Columbus beat the Panthers on Saturday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is riding high entering a playoff series with the hated Penguins.
Apr. 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Bobrovsky made 33 saves and Columbus clinched the second playoff berth in franchise history with Wednesday's 3-1 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has posted a 1.58 GAA during a 4-1-0 run.
Apr. 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Bobrovsky made 29 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 overtime win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Bobrovsky's shutout was his second in four games. He's gone 3-1-0 with a 1.73 GAA in those contests.
Apr. 7 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE13:48 ET - Bobrovsky stopped 31 shots for his second shutout in 72 hours to lead the Columbus Blue Jackets past the New York Islanders 4-0 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has five shutouts and also blanked the 'Yotes the last time he saw them. The Jackets also posted a whitewash of Phoenix earlier this year so you can count on 'Bob' to deliver the fantasy goods in Tuesday's interconference matchup.
Apr. 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Bobrovsky made 34 saves Friday for the Jackets.
Analysis: Bobrovsky fell to 1-2-1 with a 2.76 GAA in his career vs. the 'Hawks.
Apr. 4 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Bobrovsky made 37 saves in Thursday's 2-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is 4-1-0 with a 0.99 GAA in his last five road starts.
Mar. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 AM 北京时间5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET - Bobrovsky hasn't played since March 25 because of the flu.
Analysis: The reigning Vezina Trophy winner's status should be monitored regularly.
Mar. 16 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - Bobrovsky made 32 saves Saturday in a 2-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He's 3-0-1 with a 1.20 goals-against average and .961 save percentage since March 8.
Mar. 12 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Bobrovsky finished with 39 saves to help Columbus get past Detroit 4-1 Tuesday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is 5-1-0 with a 1.99 goals-against average over his last six starts.
Mar. 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Bobrovsky made 28 saves Saturday in a 1-0 victory over Nashville.
Analysis: He's 4-1-0 with a 2.21 goals-against average in March.
Mar. 4 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 ET - Bobrovsky made 28 saves for the Blue Jackets, who completed a three-game season sweep of Toronto on Monday.
Analysis: He has won two in a row.
Feb. 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 AM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET - Bobrovsky made 35 saves in Saturday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has a 2.18 GAA in his last 11 starts.
Jan. 24 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Bobrovsky faced his former team for the first time Thursday in a 5-2 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: Bobrovsky stopped 26 shots.
Jan. 22 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET15:34 GMT11:34 PM 北京时间8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST19:34 UAE10:34 ET - Bobrovsky made 26 saves in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 victory over the Kings on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bobrovsky could face his former team - the Flyers - in his next start.
Jan. 18 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 AM 北京时间11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE13:41 ET - Bobrovsky made 26 saves, including some stout ones when the outcome was still in doubt, of Friday's 5-1 win over Washington.
Analysis: He's posted a 1.37 goals-against average while winning his last six starts.
Jan. 11 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Bobrovsky turned away all 36 shots in Friday's 3-0 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Bobrovsky, who recorded his second shutout of the season, was making his first home start in more than a month. He missed 14 games with a strained groin before winning at Madison Square Garden against the Rangers on Monday night, 4-3 in a shootout. He has won each of his last four starts while posting a 1.31 GAA.
Dec. 4 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET - Bobrovsky has been placed on injured reserve with a groin strain that will sideline him for four to five weeks.
Analysis: The Vezina Trophy winner as the NHL's top goalie last season was injured during the third period of Tuesday night's 1-0 home victory over Tampa Bay. He was hurt while making a spectacular glove save on a breakaway by J.T. Brown. After making the catch, Bobrovsky fell to the ice with his legs spread, his left leg jammed into the goal post. He had to be helped off the ice.
Nov. 26 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Bobrovsky made 18 saves to earn the shutout in Monday's 6-0 win at Toronto.
Analysis: It was his first shutout of the year and a much-needed one after allowing six goals on Friday.
Nov. 23 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Bobrovsky made 29 saves as the Columbus Blue Jackets fell to the Vancouver Canucks 6-2 Friday night.
Analysis: Bobrovsky can't be blamed for playing on one of league's worst teams and possibly the worst franchise in the history of professional hockey.
Nov. 21 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Bobrovsky made 23 saves in Wednesday's 2-1 OT win at Calgery.
Analysis: Bobrovsky made 23 saves was pulled in a humiliating 7-0 loss to Edmonton the night before. "To have a chance to play right away, to reset, it's good," Bobrovsky said.
Nov. 20 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Bobrovsky was mercifully pulled in a 7-0 loss at Edmonton on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky stopped four of 18 shots and shouldn't be blamed for possibly the worst effort by an NHL team all season and certainly one of the most embarrassing.
Nov. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Bobrovsky made 29 saves in Sunday's 4-1 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Bobrovsky's next contest is Tuesday at Edmonton in a building in which Columbus has lost 18 of 23 games. Fantasy owners may want to duck for cover in that one.
Nov. 15 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 AM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET - Bobrovsky made 28 saves in Thursday's 3-2 OT loss at Boston.
Analysis: Bobrovsky continues to struggle with the Jackets losing left and right.
Nov. 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Bobrovsky made 30 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 overtime loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is struggling since he plays on one of the NHL's worst teams.
Oct. 23 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Bobrovsky made 24 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Devils.
Analysis: That was more like it for Bobrovsky, although he was facing a terrible team in New Jersey.
Oct. 20 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Bobrovsky made 35 saves in Saturday's 4-1 loss at Washington.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is 2-5-0 with a 2.70 GAA.
Oct. 18 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE12:16 ET - Bobrovsky made 31 saves in Thursday's 5-3 loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is 2-4-0 with a 2.49 GAA.
July 1 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:57 GMT11:57 PM 北京时间8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST19:57 UAE11:57 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have signed Bobrovsky to a two-year contract extension, locking up the Vezina Award winner before he could become a restricted free agent.
Analysis: Acquired from Philadelphia for draft picks last summer, Bobrovsky blossomed in Columbus. He had a 21-11-6 record with a 2.00 goals-against average, a .932 save percentage and four shutouts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
Career 179 10085 2.46 95 54 21 0 14 9 413 5079 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
Career 13 600 3.49 2 6 0 0 3 0 35 317 0.890

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.