NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Eric Gelinas
G A Pts
7 22 29
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 5/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vanier, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)15:27 ET - Gelinas tallied a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over the Blues.
Analysis: Gelinas has six points over his last five games.
Nov. 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Gelinas had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 OT win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Gelinas has seven points in 12 games and is not well known so you may be able to scoop him up cheaply if other fantasy owners are asleep at the wheel.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 NJ 60 7 22 29 -3 22 5 0 2 124 5.65
Career 61 7 22 29 -4 22 5 0 2 125 5.60


w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.