NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
15 34 49
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-7 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
June 1 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE13:19 ET - Zuccarello could not speak for four days after being hit in the head by a shot in the opening round of the playoffs and sustaining a small skull fracture and some bleeding.
Analysis: Three days after the Rangers lost Game 7 of the Eastern Conference final to the Tampa Bay Lightning, Zuccarello discussed his injury for the first time on Monday. Zuccarello said he was hospitalized for three days after being hit on the side of the head by teammate Ryan McDonagh's shot in Game 5 against Pittsburgh on April 24. He said he also lost some feeling in his arm and had to take speech therapy.
Apr. 25 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET6:14 GMT2:14 PM 北京时间11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST10:14 UAE2:14 ET - Zuccarello is out indefinitely with what the team calls an upper body injury.
Analysis: Zuccarello is a versatile wing who sees time on power plays and as a penalty killer. He was hit in the head with a shot by teammate Ryan McDonagh in the first period of the clinching first-round victory over Pittsburgh on April 24. He immediately skated to the bench, then went to the locker room and did not return. He has played on the team's top line for much of the season, is one of the most popular Rangers and a fan favorite on Broadway.
Apr. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Zuccarello is out with body soreness.
Analysis: Zuccarello is considered day-to-day, but the Rangers are afforded the luxury of resting him for the last two games of the regular season since they've already clinched the Presidents' Trophy.
Mar. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Zuccarello had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Zuccarello has two goals and four assists in his last four games.
Mar. 5 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Zuccarello recorded his 26th assist in Wednesday's overtime loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Zuccarello has four assists in his last four games after recording one in his previous eight contests.
Mar. 3 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET16:17 GMT12:17 AM 北京时间9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST20:17 UAE11:17 ET - Zuccarello had two assists shortly after his four-year contract extension was announced as the Rangers won 4-1 over the NHL-leading Nashville Predators on Monday.
Analysis: He has five goals with nine assists in his last 16 games.
Dec. 24 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE11:13 ET - Zuccarello had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Zuccarello has eight points in the Rangers' seven-game tear through the NHL.
Dec. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Zuccarello had his ninth assist in Saturday's shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: Zuccarello has two goals and three assists over his last five games after recording two points in his previous nine.
Dec. 14 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Zuccarello scored twice in Saturday's 5-1 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Zuccarello's two goals matched his total from the previous 13 games. He has 13 points in 25 games on the season.
Dec. 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Zuccarello broke a four-game point drought with his seventh assist of the season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Zuccarello is averaging 0.46 points per game after averaging .77 points per game last season.
Oct. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Zuccarello had a goal and two assists in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: The forward finally got going after managing just an assist in the first seven games of the season.
Oct. 13 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Zuccarello skated in warmups but sat out Sunday.
Analysis: Zuccarello was banged up in Saturday's loss.
July 23 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET5:52 GMT1:52 PM 北京时间10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST9:52 UAE1:52 ET - The New York Rangers are avoiding salary arbitration with Zuccarello, agreeing to terms with the restricted free agent on a one-year, $3.5 million contract.
Analysis: The deal was announced Tuesday night, three days before the sides were scheduled to go to arbitration.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
Career 222 45 97 142 41 95 5 1 10 435 10.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 43 6 16 22 6 26 0 0 0 90 6.67

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.