NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
15 40 55
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Josi had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 5-2 loss to Calgary.
Analysis: Josi has four goals and four assists in the last eight games.
Mar. 18 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Josi had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Josi leads Nashville defensemen with 51 points this season.
Mar. 1 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Josi had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: He has three assists in three games.
Jan. 9 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Josi had a pair of assists in a 3-2 overtime win against Dallas on Thursday.
Analysis: The Nashville defenseman has four goals and eight assists in his last 10 games. He has seven goals and 20 assists in 40 contests this season.
Jan. 7 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE13:10 ET - Josi scored the tiebreaking goal late in the third to give Nashville a 3-2 victory Tuesday night.
Analysis: Josi has four of his seven goals and 10 points in his last nine contests.
Jan. 4 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Josi scored 18 seconds into overtime after Pekka Rinne gave up three goals in the final 2:01 of regulation, and the Predators eked out a wild 7-6 victory over the Los Angeles Kings on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville defenseman, who also had an assist, has nine points (three goals, six assists) in his last seven games. He has six goals and 18 assists in 37 contests this season.
Dec. 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Josi had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Josi last scored Nov. 18.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 52 5 11 16 1 14 1 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Nsh 48 5 13 18 -7 8 1 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Nsh 72 13 27 40 -2 18 3 0 2 168 7.74
2014-15 Nsh 81 15 40 55 15 26 3 0 4 201 7.46
Career 253 38 91 129 7 66 8 0 7 529 7.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 15 1 0 1 -8 10 0 0 0 32 3.13

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.