NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
2 18 20
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Tanev had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Tanev has 18 points so defending is more of his focus than hooking up fantasy owners.
Mar. 25 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Tanev agreed to a five-year contract extension worth $22.25 million.
Analysis: Tanev has 16 points for the 'Nucks.
Feb. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 AM 北京时间8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET - Tanev returned Monday night.
Analysis: Tanev was out with an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 6 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET5:44 GMT1:44 PM 北京时间10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST9:44 UAE0:44 ET - Tanev returned Monday after missing two games.
Analysis: The Vancouver Canucks defenseman had concussion-like symptoms.
Oct. 9 4:57 AM PT5:57 AM MT6:57 AM CT7:57 AM ET11:57 GMT7:57 PM 北京时间4:57 AM MST6:57 AM EST15:57 UAE7:57 ET - Tanev had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Though this was a nice effort, Tanev has no serious fantasy value among NHL defensemen.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
Career 226 10 37 47 34 32 0 1 4 168 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 16 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 13 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.