NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Tommy Wingels
G A Pts
16 22 38
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1988
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Evanston, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 AM 北京时间7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET - Wingels is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Sharks have not announced when Wingels will be back.
Nov. 22 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Wingels scored his sixth and seventh goals of the season in Thursday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Wingels' seven goals this season are one shy of his 80-game career total entering 2013-14.
Oct. 28 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Wingels had a goal with an assist during Sunday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Wingels had gone without a point in his previous three contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 33 3 6 9 -1 18 0 0 0 71 4.23
2012-13 SJ 42 5 8 13 -9 26 0 1 0 69 7.25
2013-14 SJ 77 16 22 38 11 35 0 2 7 163 9.82
Career 157 24 36 60 0 79 0 3 7 304 7.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 SJ 5 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 16 0 3 3 2 13 0 0 0 23 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.