NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Nikita Nikitin
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/16/1986
Position: DWeight: 223 Birthplace: Omsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET - Nikitin did not play in Game 6 because of an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It doesn't matter, the Jackets' season is done.
Apr. 3 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET5:06 GMT1:06 PM 北京时间10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE1:06 ET - Nikitin is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: His status going forward is uncertain.
Nov. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 AM 北京时间7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET - Nikitin is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's uncertain when he'll return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 41 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 46 2.17
2011-12 StL 7 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2011-12 Cls 54 7 25 32 -5 14 3 0 3 93 7.53
2011-12 Tot 61 7 25 32 -10 18 3 0 3 103 6.80
2012-13 Cls 38 3 6 9 2 17 1 0 0 60 5.00
2013-14 Cls 66 2 13 15 9 20 0 0 1 95 2.11
Career 206 13 52 65 2 65 4 0 4 304 4.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.