NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jimmy Hayes
G A Pts
19 16 35
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-6 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Hayes finally scored No. 18 in Saturday's shootout win against Boston.
Analysis: Hayes had gone without a goal in a season-worst 14 straight before finding the back of the net for the first time since Feb. 17.
Feb. 4 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Hayes scored twice in Tuesday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Hayes hadn't scored in his previous seven games, but his 15 goals and 22 points are already easily career highs in 40 games after recording 11 goals and 18 points in 55 games a season ago.
Dec. 23 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET - Hayes had two goals Monday.
Analysis: He has three of his nine in the last four games.
Nov. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Hayes had a goal and an assist in Friday's shootout loss to the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games and has a four-game point streak.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 31 5 4 9 -3 16 1 0 0 41 12.20
2012-13 Chi 10 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Chi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Fla 53 11 7 18 -6 18 3 0 0 71 15.49
2013-14 Tot 55 11 7 18 -5 18 3 0 0 72 15.28
2014-15 Fla 72 19 16 35 -4 20 4 0 3 166 11.45
Career 168 36 30 66 -12 54 8 0 3 292 12.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 4 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.