NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET - Hall extended his point streak to four games with his 12th goal Wednesday at home against Colorado.
Analysis: Hall continues to be much more productive at home, recording 23 points in 26 contests compared to 10 points in 19 road games.
Feb. 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Hall is expected to sit out the next six weeks because of a cracked bone in his ankle, the Edmonton Sun reported.
Analysis: Hall had missed a combined nine games earlier this season with knee and leg injuries.
Jan. 27 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - Hall returned to Edmonton's lineup Monday after missing three games.
Analysis: Hall, who was out with a foot injury, assisted on the first of Jordan Eberle's two goals.
Jan. 10 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Hall had a goal and an assist in Friday's 5-2 win over Chicago.
Analysis: Hall has nine points in his last nine games.
Dec. 22 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE12:54 ET - Hall had two goals Sunday against the Stars.
Analysis: These were his first goals in 12 games.
Nov. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET - Hall returned to the Oilers lineup Sunday after being out the past six games and scored a goal in a 2-1 loss to Arizona.
Analysis: Hall sprained his medial collateral ligament in his right knee during a 3-2 loss to Vancouver on Nov. 1. He was expected to be out two to four weeks. Hall has seven goals and four assists in 12 games this season.
Oct. 21 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET15:16 GMT11:16 PM 北京时间8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE11:16 ET - Hall scored his fourth goal of the season and was credited with his second assist as the Oilers earned their first victory Monday against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Edmonton has struggled for offense with 14 goals in seven games. The bulk of the scoring has come from Hall, while only one other Oiler (Mark Arcobello) has more than one goal. There are not many Oilers you want to own, but Hall is clearly at the top of the list.
Oct. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Hall had two goals and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Arizona on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Hall had one goal in Edmonton's first three games this season.
Oct. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Hall scored a goal in Thursday's loss to Calgary.
Analysis: Hall is off to strong start after tallying 80 points last season, though it could be another rough year for the Oilers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 301 106 157 263 -24 180 35 0 16 967 10.96

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.