NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
27 53 80
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 13 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Hall recorded his third three-assist performance of the season in Saturday's finale against Vancouver.
Analysis: Hall, who finished with three goals and 12 assists over his final 10 contests, took his game to another level this season with 80 points. He totaled 103 points over the previous two seasons.
Apr. 7 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Hall's point total climbed to 77 after he scored a goal and tallied two assists in Sunday's win over the Ducks.
Analysis: Hall continues to enjoy quite the impressive stretch with seven goals and 14 assists over his last 17 games.
Apr. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Hall matched his season high for points with a goal and three assists in a 5-4 loss to San Jose on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Hall, owner of a career-high 72 points, has four goals and six assists in his last eight games.
Mar. 26 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET16:03 GMT12:03 AM 北京时间9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST20:03 UAE12:03 ET - Hall had a goal with an assist Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.
Mar. 5 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Hall had two assists Tuesday in a win over Ottawa.
Analysis: They were his first points in three games back from the Olympic break.
Jan. 30 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Hall had a goal and two assists in Wednesday's 3-0 win over San Jose.
Analysis: Hall has a goal and eight assists during a six-game point streak. His team-leading 54 points are tied for 11th in the NHL.
Jan. 15 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 AM 北京时间12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET - Hall had two assists in the Edmonton Oilers' 5-2 loss at Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The winger has 17 points (six goals, 11 assists) in the last 13 games.
Jan. 6 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Hall had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He had four goals and nine assists in his last nine games.
Dec. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Hall had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: He has eight points in his last four games.
Nov. 22 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Hall was credited with two assists for the third time this season in Thursday's victory over Florida.
Analysis: Hall has three assists and a goal over his last three games.
Oct. 19 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 AM 北京时间8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET - Oilers coach Dallas Eakins says Hall has been cleared by the team medical staff and will be in the lineup for Thursday night's game at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Hall, the first overall pick in the 2010 draft, was hurt during a game Oct. 19 at Ottawa. He has three goals and five assists in nine games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
Career 246 92 133 225 -22 140 32 0 16 797 11.54


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.