NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
33 30 63
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 20 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Johansen had a goal and an assist for the Jackets on Saturday.
Analysis: Johansen looks like a budding star in the making. The series is tied at one game apiece and shifts to Nationwide Arena for Game 3.
Mar. 26 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - Johansen had two goals Tuesday against the Wings.
Analysis: He has a career-high 29 goals this season.
Feb. 8 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - He had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals and three assists in five games.
Feb. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Johansen scored for the third straight game, scoring for the 23rd time in Monday's victory over Anaheim.
Analysis: Johansen has four goals in his last three games after going without one in the previous four contests.
Jan. 31 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Johansen scored twice to lead the Columbus Blue Jackets to a 5-2 victory over the Washington Capitals on Thursday night, ending a three-game losing skid.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets' leading scorer had one assist in his previous four games.
Jan. 18 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 AM 北京时间11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE13:42 ET - Johansen had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and two assists in three games.
Dec. 22 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Johansen finished with two goals to help Columbus defeat visiting Philadelphia 6-3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Johansen has four goals and six assists over his last seven home games.
Nov. 30 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET16:03 GMT12:03 AM 北京时间9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST20:03 UAE11:03 ET - Johansen had a goal and an assist for his seventh multipoint game this season to lead the Blue Jackets past the Oilers 4-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in the last three games.
Nov. 26 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Johansen had two goals and an assist in Monday's 6-0 win at Toronto.
Analysis: It was the second three-point game of his career, and he's now just a goal shy of his career-best goal total of nine from 2011-12.
Nov. 18 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Johansen had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 4-1 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Johansen tallied his first power-play goal in 98 games.
Nov. 10 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET0:24 GMT8:24 AM 北京时间5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST4:24 UAE (+1)19:24 ET - Johansen had a goal and two assists in Saturday's victory over the Islanders.
Analysis: Johansen's night was a welcome reprieve for owners after a poor three-game stretch in which he posted a minus-4 rating with no points.
Oct. 18 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE12:16 ET - Johansen had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Johansen also won 16 of 25 face-offs so you can cash in if that is a category in your fantasy league.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
Career 189 47 49 96 -6 79 10 0 10 420 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
Career 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.