NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
37 36 73
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 31 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Tarasenko was injured in Monday's listless loss.
Analysis: The superstar, who has a team-high 71 points, has a leg injury.
Mar. 22 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)18:47 ET - Tarasenko had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Tarasenko faces Detroit on Sunday in a tough assignment and may not be as productive.
Mar. 11 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 win over Winnipeg on Tuesday.
Analysis: The St. Louis forward has two goals and four assists in his four games this month.
Mar. 8 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist in a 6-1 rout of the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night.
Analysis: The goal ended a six-game drought for the Blues winger, who has a team-best 32 and 32 assists.
Feb. 21 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Tarasenko had two goals to help St. Louis come away with a 5-1 win over Boston on Friday.
Analysis: Tarasenko ranks among league leaders with seven goals in 10 games this month.
Jan. 16 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Tarasenko had his 23rd assist in Thursday's loss to the Red Wings.
Analysis: Tarasenko has four goals and six assists over his last 10 games and leads St. Louis with 47 points on the season.
Jan. 14 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Tarasenko scored his 24th goal and had an assist Tuesday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is one of the NHL's elite talents and keeps getting better and better. The sky is the limit for his fantasy potential.
Jan. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Tarasenko had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is a solid fantasy contributor with 21 goals and 43 points.
Dec. 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Tarasenko extended his point streak to seven games with an assist in a 6-4 loss at the Los Angeles Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko has six goals and five assists during his run.
Dec. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Tarasenko recorded his second hat trick of the season as part of a four-point night in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Tarasenko's four points matched a career high. He has six goals and four assists during a six-game point streak. ''Vladdy shoots the puck so incredibly well that you just tip your hat,'' Blues captain David Backes said. ''He's got 20 goals already. He's the real deal.''
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Tarasenko added a goal and an assist to St. Louis' win Friday over Edmonton.
Analysis: Tarasenko leads the Blues with 25 points this season.
Nov. 23 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Tarasenko scored in Saturday's win in Ottawa.
Analysis: He's scored in consecutive games and has 11 goals and seven assists in his last 13.
Nov. 5 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - After being stopped on a first-period breakaway and hitting a goal post in the second, Tarasenko scored a power-play goal early in the third period and the Blues extended their winning streak to six games with a 1-0 victory over the New Jersey Devils on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The NHL's No. 1 star last week, Tarasenko has seven goals in last five games and the deciding tally for two straight games. He netted the clinching shootout goal against the New York Rangers on Monday.
Nov. 2 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Tarasenko scored twice in St. Louis' fourth consecutive win Saturday.
Analysis: He has scored five of his six goals during St. Louis' current streak.
Oct. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Tarasenko had a hat trick - including the winning goal in overtime - and added an assist in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: It was a breakout game for Tarasenko, who had only one goal in his previous seven.
Oct. 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Tarasenko has the flu.
Analysis: Tarasenko could miss Tuesday's game in Dallas.
Oct. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Tarasenko had a career-high three assists in a 6-1 rout of Arizona on Saturday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko has one goal and four assists in the first four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
2014-15 StL 77 37 36 73 27 31 8 0 6 264 14.02
Career 179 66 69 135 48 57 16 0 10 475 13.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 6 4 0 4 1 0 2 0 0 22 18.18
2014-15 StL 6 6 1 7 -4 0 2 0 2 14 42.86
Career 13 10 1 11 -3 0 4 0 2 36 27.78

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.