NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Frederik Andersen
W GAA Sv%
35 2.38 0.914
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: GWeight: 236 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE11:51 ET - Andersen made 22 saves to beat Edmonton 5-1 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Andersen has won all four starts against the moribund Oilers in his brief career.
Mar. 21 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE12:11 ET - Andersen made 22 saves to beat Colorado 3-2 in overtime Friday.
Analysis: Andersen had allowed four goals in each of his previous three home starts before stepping up. He's 12-3-0 with a 2.55 GAA at home since the beginning of December.
Feb. 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 AM 北京时间7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET - Andersen (head) is on injured reserve.
Analysis: The Anaheim goaltender was hurt in a 5-3 loss in Tampa Bay on Feb. 8 when the net was dislodged from behind and landed on him. He skated off the ice on his own, but was in some discomfort.
Feb. 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Andersen finished with a season-high 44 saves in Anaheim's 5-2 win at Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Andersen had allowed eight goals over his previous two starts. He's 29-7-5 with a 2.30 goals-against average on the season.
Jan. 28 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Andersen had to make only 17 saves in his third career shutout as the Ducks defeated the Vancouver Canucks 4-0 Tuesday night.
Analysis: All three of Andersen's shutouts have come this season.
Jan. 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Andersen stopped 28 shots in Wednesday's 4-0 win over Toronto for his second shutout of the season.
Analysis: Andersen, who was also credited with his third assist of the season, is 14-2-1 in his last 17 starts.
Jan. 5 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Andersen made 27 saves for the Ducks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Andersen is tied for second in the NHL with 22 wins.
Jan. 3 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 AM 北京时间12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET - Andersen made 39 saves Friday.
Analysis: Andersen is tied for second in the league with 21 wins.
Jan. 1 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Andersen made 24 saves for the Ducks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Andersen still has 20 wins so don't think that this setback will derail the Dane.
Dec. 14 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Andersen made 27 saves in Saturday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Andersen has won each of his seven starts this month behind a 2.40 GAA.
Dec. 11 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET0:15 GMT8:15 AM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST4:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET - Andersen made 21 saves in the Anaheim Ducks' fifth consecutive victory, 2-1 over the spiraling Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Andersen has started in each of the five straight wins but allowed 13 goals in the first four.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Andersen got back on track with 32 saves in Monday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Andersen bounced back nicely after allowing a season-high five goals in a loss at San Jose on Saturday. He's 11-4-4 with a 2.35 goals-against average on the season.
Nov. 30 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Andersen was pulled from Saturday's loss to San Jose.
Analysis: He allowed five goals and got the hook in the second period. He owns a 2.37 goals against average this season.
Nov. 26 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Behind Andersen's 32 saves, Anaheim won 3-2 over Calgary on Tuesday.
Analysis: Andersen has won three in a row.
Nov. 17 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Andersen gave up three goals on Florida's first nine shots, getting chased for the second time in three games Sunday.
Analysis: He is 0-1-1 with a 4.42 GAA in his last three starts.
Nov. 10 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Andersen finished with 34 saves in Anaheim's 2-1 shootout home loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Andersen has been solid with a 7-1-2 record and 1.56 goals-against average in 10 starts this season.
Nov. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET - Andersen is back for the Ducks.
Analysis: Andersen was out with leg tightness.
Oct. 20 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE13:04 ET - Andersen earned his first career shutout Sunday night, stopping 28 shots in Anaheim's 3-0 win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Since taking over the starting goaltender duties from John Gibson, who allowed six goals in the Ducks' season opener, Andersen has been lights out. Sunday marked his fifth consecutive victory, and his 1.38 goals against average ranks second among goalies with at least four starts.
Oct. 12 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET - Andersen made 27 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Anaheim's John Gibson gave up all six goals in the opener and Andersen made his first start of the season. He made a strong case for more of them, especially after turning away several good Detroit chances in the third period. Coach Bruce Boudreau wasn't surprised by his performance. "I expect that from him," he said of Andersen. "He's a good goalie."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 28 1569 2.29 20 5 0 - 0 0 60 783 0.923
2014-15 Anh 54 3105 2.38 35 12 5 - 3 3 123 1436 0.914
Career 82 4675 2.35 55 17 5 0 3 3 183 2219 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 7 367 3.10 3 2 0 - 0 0 19 189 0.899
2014-15 Anh 7 429 1.96 6 1 0 - 0 1 14 193 0.927
Career 14 797 2.48 9 3 0 0 0 1 33 382 0.914

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.