NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Matt Fraser
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/20/1990
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 8 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Fraser scored twice in Tuesday's surprising 4-2 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was a big night for Fraser, who had gone without a point over the previous 21 games.
Mar. 18 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET15:40 GMT11:40 PM 北京时间8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST19:40 UAE11:40 ET - Fraser is out for Edmonton after he was hit in the head Monday by the Maple Leafs' Nazem Kadri.
Analysis: Fraser has a concussion and Kadri has been suspended.
Dec. 29 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - The Edmonton Oilers claimed Fraser off waivers from the Boston Bruins on Monday.
Analysis: Edmonton adds some size and skill with the 24-year-old Fraser, who had three goals in 24 games for Boston this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Dal 12 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Bos 14 2 0 2 0 10 0 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Bos 24 3 0 3 -5 7 0 0 1 29 10.34
2014-15 Edm 36 5 4 9 -11 10 1 0 0 63 7.94
2014-15 Tot 60 8 4 12 -16 17 1 0 1 92 8.70
Career 87 11 6 17 -16 27 1 0 1 123 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 25.00
Career 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 25.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.