NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
24 26 50
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Mar. 20 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Tyler Johnson had a goal and an assist, helping Tampa Bay defeat Toronto 5-3 on Wednesday.
Analysis: The game marked the first contest where Johnson recorded multiple points since Jan. 25.
Jan. 26 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET - Johnson scored three goals to lead the Tampa Bay Lightning to a 5-2 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday night.
Analysis: Johnson is sizzling with eight points in a five-game run.
Jan. 17 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Johnson tallied his 15th assist in Thursday's shootout loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Johnson has nine assists in his last 12 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
Career 96 27 29 56 26 30 5 5 4 192 14.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.