NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
28 20 48
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 3 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Nyquist broke a tie with 7:12 left in the third period, and the Detroit Red Wings held on to beat the Boston Bruins 3-2 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Nyquist has a league-best 23 goals in 28 games since Jan. 20. That's given the Red Wings perhaps what they need to extend their postseason streak to 23 seasons despite missing many key players, including Pavel Datsyuk and Henrik Zetterberg. Nyquist, who started the season with the AHL's Grand Rapids Griffins, totaled four goals in his first 40 NHL games.
Mar. 26 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET16:19 GMT12:19 AM 北京时间9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE12:19 ET - Nyquist had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He's totaled nine goals during a six-game goal streak.
Mar. 8 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE13:52 ET - Nyquist had a goal and three assists in the Red Wings' 7-4 win over the New Jersey Devils on Friday.
Analysis: He has 11 goals and 11 assists in his last 16 games.
Feb. 27 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Gustav Nyquist's rebound goal with 28 seconds left in overtime led Detroit past Montreal 2-1 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Nyquist kept his momentum going through the Olympic break, as he has now scored six goals in Detroit's last six games.
Feb. 3 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Nyquist recorded his first career hat trick and had an assist Sunday, but Detroit fell 6-5 in overtime at Washington.
Analysis: The Red Wings center has eight of his 13 goals and four assists in his last eight games.
Feb. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Nyquist continued his scoring binge in a 4-3 shootout win over Washington on Friday.
Analysis: The Detroit center has five of his 10 goals and three assists in the last seven games.
Jan. 27 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)15:13 ET - Nyquist scored again in Sunday's 5-4 shootout loss to Florida.
Analysis: Nyquist, who has seven points over a five-game stretch, has scored in each of the last four.
Jan. 23 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Nyquist had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout win over Chicago on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Detroit center has two goals and two assists in his last three games. He had one goal and one assist in his previous 11 contests.
Dec. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT1:18 PM 北京时间10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET - Nyquist has a groin injury.
Analysis: Nyquist's future status is not known.
Nov. 22 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE12:36 ET - Nyquist scored twice in his season debut Thursday.
Analysis: He could stick with the team now that some salary-cap space has opened up after the injury to blue-liner Danny DeKeyser.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
Career 97 32 29 61 18 18 6 0 6 218 14.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 19 2 3 5 4 2 1 0 1 29 6.90

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.