NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
13 25 38
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE12:33 ET - Barrie was hurt when he was hit high in the first period Friday by Jason Demers.
Analysis: Barrie stayed in the game for the rest of the period but didn't play after that because of an upper-body injury.
Jan. 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Barrie scored twice in Colorado's overtime win over Chicago on Tuesday.
Analysis: Barrie suddenly has three goals in three games after totaling two in his previous 26 contests.
Nov. 20 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Barrie had two assists in a 5-1 win over Chicago on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the second career multipoint performance for the Colorado Avalanche defenseman, who had one assist in his first five games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
Career 106 15 36 51 4 30 5 0 6 174 8.62


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.