NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
21 19 40
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-7 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 31 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Atkinson had a goal and an assist in Columbus' 5-2 win over Washington on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets winger also had a goal and an assist in a loss to Ottawa on Tuesday to snap a four-game point drought.
Jan. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Atkinson had a goal and an assist in Monday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Atkinson had gone four straight games without a point after recording seven points in his previous six games.
Jan. 18 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE13:37 ET - Atkinson scored two goals to lead the Blue Jackets past the Washington Capitals 5-1 on Friday night for their fifth straight victory.
Analysis: He's scored five of his 15 goals in the last five games.
Dec. 28 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Cam Atkinson scored in the shootout to lead the Blue Jackets to a 2-1 win over the New Jersey Devils.
Analysis: Columbus is hoping the shootout goal will help Atkinson out of a scoring slump. He has only scored one goal during game action since Dec. 12.
Dec. 11 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Cam Atkinson had two goals and two assists for the Blue Jackets, who have won their last four at home.
Analysis: The four points in a single game set a career high for Atkinson.
Oct. 11 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 AM 北京时间12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE15:48 ET - Atkinson scored and had an assist in Thursday's 4-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: He now has three points in three games after tallying 18 in 35 last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
Career 141 37 35 72 6 36 6 1 6 373 9.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.