NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Mark Arcobello
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 8/12/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Dec. 27 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - Arcobello is out with bruised ribs for Edmonton.
Analysis: Arcobello's return date for the Oilers has not been set.
Nov. 6 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Arcobello's first two goals of the season came in Tuesday's win at Florida.
Analysis: Arcobello had been without a goal on 33 shots in 15 games before finding the back of the net twice against the Panthers.
Oct. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Arcobello had two assists in a 4-3 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Arcobello has eight of his 10 assists over the last six games.
Oct. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Arcobello had a career-high three assists in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss at Toronto on Saturday.
Analysis: Arcobello's assist total against the Maple Leafs was one more than his total in the first four games of the season. The rookie right wing is getting increased playing time with Sam Gagner out with an injury. Arcobello may be turning into a viable fantasy option.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Edm 41 4 14 18 -7 8 1 0 1 70 5.71
Career 42 4 14 18 -7 8 1 0 1 70 5.71


w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.