NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brian Gibbons
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 AM 北京时间4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have recalled center Brian Gibbons from their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Massachusetts.
Analysis: Gibbons, a free agent signing from Pittsburgh last summer, has five assists in 21 games this season with the Blue Jackets. The Braintree, Massachusetts, native has three goals and six assists in 10 games at Springfield.
Dec. 19 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated Gibbons off injured reserve and assigned him to their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Massachusetts, and have recalled forward Marko Dano from the same club.
Analysis: The 26-year-old Gibbons, who has five assists in 21 games with the Blue Jackets this season, has missed the last 23 games with a knee injury. He was signed as a free agent last summer after scoring five goals with 12 assists in 41 games with Pittsburgh last season.
Oct. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 AM 北京时间7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated forward Brian Gibbons off injured reserve and assigned him to their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Massachusetts.
Analysis: Gibbons missed the first three games of the regular season with a lower body injury.
Oct. 8 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET4:49 GMT12:49 PM 北京时间9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE0:49 ET - Gibbons is on injured reserve with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Gibbons is considered day-to-day, but there are no details or time table for his injury.
July 5 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE13:50 ET - Columbus signed Gibbons to a one-year, two-way NHL-AHL contract on Friday.
Analysis: Gibbons had five goals and seven assists last season in 41 games for Pittsburgh. He had two goals and an assist in eight playoff games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 41 5 12 17 5 6 1 0 0 29 17.24
2014-15 Cls 25 0 5 5 2 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 66 5 17 22 7 14 1 0 0 50 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 2 0 1 0 11 18.18
Career 8 2 1 3 2 2 0 1 0 11 18.18

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.